Free Indian Incense!

I wanted to bring this generous offer to the attention of the list, in case it was lost in the comments. Our friend and reader Steve would like to offer:

SPRING CLEANING
******************
One man’s junk is another’s treasure…

A consequence of finding Japanese incense is that I now have a decent stock of Indian incense that will not be used. Rather than throw it out, I thought I would give it away here. It was all purchased within the past year, though I can’t vouch for freshness. It’s a mixed bag of open and unopened packages. I have divided my unwanted stock into 4 equal bundles. Each bundle has 5 or 6 packages of Incense from India (misc flavors) and another 8 or 9 boxes of incense (for the most part by Satya/Shrinivas Sugandhalaya). The first 4 people to post interest here may each have a bundle (no charge, no shipping cost, nada – this ain’t primo stuff and you’re doing me a favor by helping me make more room for Japanese)

The first four readers who reach me through the About page (and Gnosis) will be the recipient of this offer, first come first serve. I’ll be forwarding on the requests to Steve.

6 Comments

  1. Steve said,

    June 12, 2008 at 3:19 pm

    You’re welcome, Leigh 🙂

    Steve

  2. Leigh said,

    June 12, 2008 at 3:17 pm

    I received my bundle! I am very very pleased! Thank you very much!

  3. Steve said,

    June 12, 2008 at 4:56 am

    All 4 bundles now gone – thanks!

    Steve

  4. Steve said,

    June 10, 2008 at 6:43 am

    3 bundles gone – 1 left!

    Steve

  5. Steve said,

    June 8, 2008 at 4:38 am

    I have heard from a second person. I have 2 bundles left!

    Steve

  6. Steve said,

    June 6, 2008 at 10:54 am

    Thanks for the entry, Mike. I have heard from one person so far and have sent them a bundle. I have 3 bundles left!

    Steve


Leave a Reply

