Hall of Fame split

I’ve finally got around to splitting the Japanese and Tibetan hall of fames into their own pages. The Japanese page, except for the removal of the Tibetan incenses, is roughly unchanged; however the Tibetan page is much expanded with a new tiering scheme and the addition of more good scents. Please do stop by and check them out and as always let me know if there are recommendations. It should also be noted that these are all scents I can find a US source for, so there are a few scents left off since I wouldn’t know what tier to put them in. If they are of interest to anyone I can create a new tier for the (very small) list) and possibly a similar one for the Japanese page for unsourced “hall of famers”.

2 Comments

  1. Mike said,

    June 3, 2009 at 1:02 pm

    Cool suggestion Kristin, thanks. Page updated.

  2. Kristin A-T said,

    June 3, 2009 at 12:57 pm

    The reformatting is very helpful! I’ll have to try more of your Tibetan suggestions.
    If I may make one suggestion, it would be to put the note about the Kyukyodo incenses (Shiun & Yumemachi) in bold type, or linking to their review pages. I missed it as I was scanning the list the first few times I was building a shopping cart.


Leave a Reply

