Incense sale at Tibet-Incense.com

50% off sale. Info can be found here:

http://tibet-incense.com/news.php/mid/9/ 
http://tibet-incense.com/blog/new-arrivals-and-total-sale-2010/

Advertisements

1 Comment

  1. glennjf said,

    July 3, 2010 at 3:23 am

    I thought I’d check those links and saw there a rider to the sale in case anyone was thinking it was running for awhile …

    “The Sale starts on July 2nd @ 12pm EDT (9am PDT, 17:00 BST) and ends on July 3rd @ 12pm EDT (9am PDT, 17:00 BST).”


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: