Admin update

Just a quick note to mention my home computer is down at the moment and I’m not quite sure when it will be live again (long story). So e-mails may be a few days or longer in responding too (and if you haven’t received one, send me again, I’m checking a couple times a week).

Second, I’ve had something of a long year and without going into any detail, it has managed to take a lot of my attention off of Olfactory Rescue Service. I’ve actually got quite a few notes written down for reviews but things aren’t adding up for me to get them finalized. I’m hoping this will clear up some after the holidays.

9 Comments

  1. Vinny said,

    December 1, 2011 at 7:25 pm

    They are only like 7-8 people who read your blog on a regular basis, make that 6 now, you should at least have some decorum and respect for your readers. You need to stop being so elitist and condescending and take a leaf from Marian who is incredibly polite and knowledgeable.

    • Mike said,

      December 2, 2011 at 7:57 am

      It’s true Vinny, I actually don’t have much respect for a reader who since the last Shroff batch has come in has on several occasions practically demanded I drop everything I’m doing because you have an order to make. But yes, it’s me being elitist and condescending.

  2. Cliff from Cleveland said,

    December 1, 2011 at 3:06 pm

    Mike, as always a big thank you for your labor of love. Your reviews are very valuable to me. Wishing you all the best for December and the coming new year.

    • Mike said,

      December 2, 2011 at 7:58 am

      Thanks Cliff, always appreciated.

  3. November 30, 2011 at 11:14 pm

    Maybe you could invest in a few packages on your own and let the rest of us know what you think first. 🙂

  4. Vinny said,

    November 30, 2011 at 3:52 pm

    Mike hurry up with the reviews! I do not order till I read them . I want to order the new Shroffs but only once you have reviewed it, I never blind buy. Hope all is well!

    • Mike said,

      December 1, 2011 at 8:26 am

      Vinny, I’ve already responded to your badgering on several occasions. This will be the last time.

      • Vinny said,

        December 1, 2011 at 7:18 pm

        I was not badgering, you don’t have to be so bitchy.

        • Mike said,

          December 2, 2011 at 7:55 am

          I leave an admin note to tell the list I’m kind of tied up, your response is “hurry up” but it’s me being bitchy? Entitled much?


Leave a Reply

