An update…

Just wanted to drop a note about the state of ORS. First of all, I’m without a home computer at the moment. I’m hoping to get a new one next month some time, but until I do it’s going to make reviewing incenses fairly difficult. I just got in a package of four new Dhunis (they apparently travelled to Australia first). I tried Frangipani, Lakshmi and Sandalwood and all are at the quality level and incense style you’d expect from Dhuni. I’m also slowly working on a new batch from Happy Hari which considerably opens up their range, most of these I like as well and the ones I’m not quite as fond of are entirely a taste issue as they all seem high quality. Anyway more when conditions allow…

1 Comment

  1. ted said,

    January 19, 2012 at 1:24 pm

    Thanks for the update report and the teaser. I’ve really missed seeing you around.


Leave a Reply

