New Contributor

Thanks to those olfactory geniuses who have preceded me for allowing me the opportunity to contribute here.  ORS can be blamed for my addiction to Tibetan Incense, may it rest in its former glory, as well as my fascination with Japanese incense that is beyond my meager earnings.  My area of expertise lies mainly with agarwood, not that I consider myself an “expert”.  I do dabble with crafting of heatable incense in my spare time.  Once again, thanks, Mike, Ross, Marian, etc. for letting me join the crew.

4 Comments

  1. Hisham said,

    October 15, 2012 at 6:55 am

    Welcome to the Board and I am looking forward to your posts on Agarwood.

  2. Christian said,

    October 10, 2012 at 11:16 am

    I have almost no idea of what makes a “good” Tibetan incense or how to appreciate that style and will thus look forward to your posts.

  3. JohnPawn said,

    October 10, 2012 at 7:31 am

    Hey Gregg – looking forward to more wonderful insights from you.

  4. Ted said,

    October 9, 2012 at 9:25 pm

    Congratulations on the staff position Gregg.What a coincidence, that tonight, of all nights, I’ve been burning Minorien Jinkou and Minorien Kyara, trying to decide which one to reorder!


Leave a Reply

