Floral Hearted Nights, Ambergris & Sandalwood, Ali’s Rare Incense Powder in stock

There is now a new batch of Floral Hearted Nights, along with a very strong batch of Ambergris & Sandalwood plus Ocean of Night up at Mermade Magickal Arts.

The Floral Hearted Nights has been tweaked a bit to reflect the Spring season so it is slightly more floral but still with all the original components plus some “extras”. I recommend an electric heater for all my blends as you can get so much more from the incense this way. The Sandalwood & Ambergris is very strong, with what amounts too an over abundance of Antique Ambergris in both the tincture the Sandalwood is soaked in as well as the raw powder that is added at the end. Plus it has been aging for about six months.

I make my incenses because I can’t get them anywhere else, or no one else is crazy enough to make them🙂

Gregg King’s Ali’s Rare Incense Powder is also in stock. This is at the very top of this style and honestly is made with ingredients that are generally not available on the market.  It takes him quite awhile to produce each batch and they are loaded up with some quite valuable and, by now, unobtainable ingredients.  He also has done  lots of study and research on this one to get it right. Really a masterpiece of the art. It is a real treat and is something to get some extra of to stockpile (or horde).

Have some things coming in from Katlyn for  reviews in a week or so. However I have had a chance to sample the Cyprian Agar/Rose blend. It is very beautiful and with three of my favorite materials. You cannot go wrong here.

7 Comments

  1. terrarenee said,

    May 21, 2015 at 11:02 pm

    I just ordered $300 worth of Mermade incense, including their newly released Heart of the Sun. I haven’t received it yet, but it sounds amazing. I can’t wait to see a review of Heart of the Sun on here. As for what you reviewed here, I also ordered Cyprian and Ocean of Night. These are both beautiful. Thanks again for convincing me to get into Mermade incense. They truly are works of art.

  2. Yunara said,

    May 20, 2015 at 10:19 pm

    Once an order is placed, how long does it usually take to ship? I placed an order with the Golden Lotus Heater and several packs of incense through PayPal. I’m just curious about how long it takes for them to ship it.

  3. Terra Renee said,

    May 17, 2015 at 8:43 am

    I went to order Ocean of Night and found the large jar sold out! I loved the sample. Will Ocean of Night be available in larger quantities again soon? Also, I miss the Hecate scent. Are there any plans to bring this back? Mermade incense is superb. I’ve been using charcoal and ash to burn it, but I have my Golden Lotus heater arriving within the next week or so. I can’t wait to enjoy these incenses on the heater!

    • May 17, 2015 at 11:13 pm

      Hello Terra and Joe
      I sent out the last of this batch to Mrmade last week and I see that there are still some left. This will be the last of it for about two months. Thanks for asking….Ross

      • Terra Renee said,

        May 19, 2015 at 5:03 am

        How many grams are in the large order of Floral Hearted Night? I loved the sample and I’m placing a large order this week, and since I can’t order a large Ocean of Night, I think I’ll go with Floral Hearted Night.

  4. Joe said,

    May 5, 2015 at 9:59 pm

    I ordered full jars of Sandalwood and Ambergris, Ocean of Night and Gregg’s Ali’s,Rare Incense powder, but only a sample of Floral Hearted Nights. I ordered the day Ross posted this message. I tried the FHN today and fell in love, went to order a full jar from Katlyn, and it is apparently sold out as it no longer appears on her website. BUMMER!
    I am a lover of Japanese incense, but all 4 of these are wonderful, and totally different from each other.

    Great work Ross and Gregg. I’ll just have to jump even faster next time.

    Joe

  5. Marian said,

    April 29, 2015 at 5:10 pm

    Glad to hear that, Ross. Thanks for letting me know.


Leave a Reply

