Zen Minded

I’ve actually been amazed at the amount of spam that goes through here from incense sites and I do my best to keep it off the site. I’ve recommended on a number of occasions that businesses interested in getting some exposure to contact me first and amazingly, this actually happened, one of the first for sure! Anyway just as a reminder the links on the left are from shops where I am confident they will deliver good service either from personal experience or from one of our staff or if I hear enough good things from our regular readers, people who I see frequently here (that is if a stranger shows up and goes hey this one’s good, well we’d need a little more than that) although we’d still appreciate your recommendation.

Anyway I am happy to have heard from Jim at Zen Minded in the UK. Please check out his site and better yet let us know what kind of experience you had in this thread!

http://zenminded.uk/

Leave a Reply

